Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INCOSE: Critical Infrastructure Protection and Recover WG International Call & Presentation

April 9 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Critical Infrastructure Protection & Recovery (CIPR) Working Group
International Call & Presentation
April 9, 2020
12 PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 7PM UTC

Speaker: Joe Weiss
Topic: “Security is a SYSTEM problem”

With the COVID19 pandemic currently ravaging the global population and our national economies, humanity has entered into a new, unprecedented era in history. Confronted with these massive challenges, some have pondered — do we still need to worry about those “other” vulnerabilities – threat scenarios like cyber and other possible attacks on our critical infrastructure? The only rational answer is – MORE SO NOW THAN EVER!! It is an unfortunate but established reality that the enemies of our society do not sleep, and will perceive any potential weakness and vulnerability as an opportunity to further damage and undermine our systems and way of life. CONTINUED VIGILANCE IS NOT AN OPTION! SYSTEMS SECURITY IS ESSENTIAL!

INCOSE CIPR April 2020 Webinar – System Security

Call-in Information:
Meeting ID: 929 663 384
Zoom App: https://zoom.us/j/929663384
One tap mobile (US San Jose): +14086380968,,929663384#; +16699006833,,929663384#

Dial by your location: +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose); +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose); +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston); +1 253 215 8782 US; +1 301 715 8592 US; +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago); +1 646 876 9923 US (New York);

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aIzojIRyU 

Venue

https://zoom.us/j/929663384