MFESTS Awards Applications for 2022 Closed

We have received a great many applications for MFESTS awards. All applications have been received and are being examined by the Awards Committee. Each applicant and nominee will be contacted by the Awards Committee on the merits of their application and for any additional questions.

Links to Other Resources

Professional Licensure

Minnesota Board of Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience and Interior Design (AELSLAGID) at

Community & Youth Outreach Opportunities in Minnesota


Follow us ON:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

Recent Comments