ASQ Scholarships

2021 MNASQ Gayle W. McElrath Scholarship

    • Award Amounts: 1 at $1,000 and 2 at $500
    • Deadline: July 1st 2021
    • Scholarship Selection Criteria:
      • Must be enrolled in a program leading to an Associate, Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in Engineering, Technology, Physical or Natural Sciences, Mathematics, Statistics, Business Administration, Health Sciences or Education at a recognized (ABET or equivalent accredited) college or university.
      • Must have a GPA of 3.0 or greater on a scale of 1-4
      • Must be a full-time student during the time the award is active.
      • Applicants under 18 years old at time of application submission must submit a Minor Consent Form.
      • A recipient cannot be awarded a non-renewable award more than one time, but may apply for other scholarships that are available.
    • For more detail information and application requirements, visit: Community Blog View Post – myASQ

MFESTS Scholarships

2021 MFESTS Student Scholarships