Annual MFESTS 2021 Awards

The Minnesota Federation of Engineering, Science and Technology Societies (MFESTS), the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Minnesota Section and the American Society for Quality (ASQ) Minnesota Section and the Society of American Military Engineers (SAME) Minneapolis-St. Paul Post have named recipients of the 2021 MFESTS Awards. The recipients are:

Follow us ON:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

Recent Comments