The Minnesota Federation of Engineering, Science and Technical Societies (MFESTS) has just made available the applications for their annual awards:
– The Charles W. Britzius Award (Distiguished Engineer Award)
– The Richard S. Alberg Award (Distinguished Science and Technology Professional Award)
– The Young Engineer of the Year Award
– The Young Science and Technology Professional of the Year Award

Applications are available for members of any of the 20 societies and must be submitted by each MFESTS federated society. The application deadline is March 1st 2021 at midnight. Visit for detailed information or send an email to Meena Chettiar, MFESTS Awards Chair at .